Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Everoak Insurance Agency.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Everoak Insurance Agency, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Personal Lines
Tammy Crouse

Tammy Crouse

Director of Sales

tammy@everoakins.com
717-359-8006

Kristy Golden

Kristy Golden

Personal Lines Agent

kristy@everoakins.com
717-359-8006

Denise Wentz

Denise Wentz

Personal Lines Agent

denise@everoakins.com
717-359-8006

Kayla Gach

Kayla Gach

Personal Lines Service

kayla@everoakins.com
717-359-8006

Rachel Barnhart

Rachel Barnhart

Personal Lines Service

rachel@everoakins.com
717-359-8006

Commercial Lines
Courtney Epley

Courtney Epley

VP of Commercial Lines

courtney@everoakins.com
717-359-8006

Chris Helt

Chris Helt

Commercial Lines Agent

chris@everoakins.com
717-359-8006

Administration
Andy Collins

Andy Collins

President

andy@everoakins.com
717-359-8006

Start Quote Request

Everoak Insurance Agency is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.